debile
0/3
Remain

liburi-perl/1.71-1

ID
61825
Name
liburi-perl
Version
1.71-1
Group
Suite
staging
Component
main
Architectures
all
Arch affinity
amd64
Uploaded
1 year, 9 months ago

(Co-)Maintainers

Debian Perl Group <pkg-perl-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
Stefan Hornburg (Racke) <racke@linuxia.de>
Kees Cook <kees@outflux.net>
Rene Mayorga <rmayorga@debian.org>
Ryan Niebur <ryan@debian.org>
Iulian Udrea <iulian@ubuntu.com>
Jonathan Yu <jawnsy@cpan.org>
gregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Angel Abad <angel@debian.org>

Jobs

Source Job Group
Suite
Builder Status
liburi-perl/​1.71-1 lintian [source] default
staging
helium ✓ No errors found
liburi-perl/​1.71-1 build [all] default
staging
argon ✓ Uploaded
liburi-perl/​1.71-1 lintian [all] default
staging
helium ✓ No errors found

Sitemap

Debian links