debile
0/2
Remain

liborlite-perl/1.98-1build1

ID
72954
Name
liborlite-perl
Version
1.98-1build1
Group
Suite
staging
Component
main
Architectures
all
Arch affinity
amd64
Uploaded
1 year, 9 days ago

(Co-)Maintainers

Debian Perl Group <pkg-perl-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
Damyan Ivanov <dmn@debian.org>
Brian Cassidy <brian.cassidy@gmail.com>
Rene Mayorga <rmayorga@debian.org>
Jaldhar H. Vyas <jaldhar@debian.org>
Nathan Handler <nhandler@ubuntu.com>
Jonathan Yu <jawnsy@cpan.org>
gregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Ansgar Burchardt <ansgar@debian.org>
Franck Joncourt <franck@debian.org>
Angel Abad <angel@debian.org>

Jobs

Source Job Group
Suite
Builder Status
liborlite-perl/​1.98-1build1 lintian [source] default
staging
neon ✓ No errors found
liborlite-perl/​1.98-1build1 lintian [all] default
staging
neon ✓ No errors found

Sitemap

Debian links