debile
0/3
Remain

libmail-imapclient-perl/3.38-1

ID
64206
Name
libmail-imapclient-perl
Version
3.38-1
Group
Suite
staging
Component
main
Architectures
all
Arch affinity
amd64
Uploaded
1 year, 9 months ago

(Co-)Maintainers

Debian Perl Group <pkg-perl-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>
Salvatore Bonaccorso <carnil@debian.org>
Ansgar Burchardt <ansgar@debian.org>
Rene Mayorga <rmayorga@debian.org>
gregor herrmann <gregoa@debian.org>
Nathan Handler <nhandler@debian.org>
Ryan Niebur <ryan@debian.org>
Jonathan Yu <jawnsy@cpan.org>
Niko Tyni <ntyni@debian.org>
CSILLAG Tamas <cstamas@cstamas.hu>

Jobs

Source Job Group
Suite
Builder Status
libmail-imapclient-perl/​3.38-1 lintian [source] default
staging
argon ✓ No errors found
libmail-imapclient-perl/​3.38-1 build [all] default
staging
helium ✓ Uploaded
libmail-imapclient-perl/​3.38-1 lintian [all] default
staging
argon ✓ No errors found

Sitemap

Debian links